Stephanie Hightower, Chairperson
Kevin L. Boyce, Columbus City Council
Priscilla Tyson, Columbus City Council
Marilyn Brown, Franklin County Board of Commissioners

Jerry O. Allen, Bricker & Eckler
Bill Conner, CAPA
Lynnda-Maria Davis, Remarkable Interiors
Kathy Espy, Mount Carmel College of Nursing
Nicole L. Farrell, Fisher College of Business
Barbara Fergus, Midwestern Auto Group
Sherri Geldin, Wexner Center for the Arts
DeeDee Glimcher, Greater Columbus Arts Council Board of Trustees
David S. Guion, Dublin Arts Council
Julie S. Henahan, Ohio Arts Council
Chad Jester, Nationwide Foundation
Tom Katzenmeyer, Ohio State University
Robert H. Milbourne, The Columbus Partnership
Katharine Moore, The Jefferson Center for Learning and the Arts
David Sceva, US Bank
Matt Slaybaugh, Available Light Theater
Sandra Smith, The Columbus Foundation
Press Southworth, Opera Columbus
Rita Wolfe, Dispatch Printing Company

Chair of Resource Committee: Bryan W. Knicely, Greater Columbus Arts Council

2008 Greater Columbus Creative Cultural Commission. All rights reserved. | Contact Us