The Greater Columbus Creative Cultural Commission is comprised of arts, community and business leaders who together offer a holistic view of the arts experience in our region. The members include corporate and individual arts patrons, leaders of arts organizations, working artists, education leaders and cultural specialists.

The commission is led by Stephanie Hightower, Vice President of Institutional Development at the Columbus College of Art & Design, and Councilman Kevin Boyce. It is sponsored by Councilwoman Priscilla Tyson and Franklin County Commissioner Marilyn Brown.

2008 Greater Columbus Creative Cultural Commission. All rights reserved. | Contact Us